## Hamidpur, Delhi-110036

An ISO 9001: 2008 certified, AICTE approved & GGSIP University affiliated institute)

E-mail: hmritmdirector@gmail.com, Phone: - 27724115-18

23 August 2021

#### **NOTICE**

## **Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)**

As per sexual harassment at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressed) Act, 2013, the below mentioned member will constitute ICC.

S.No	Name	Designation/ Institute	Mob
1	Dr. Shalini Gupta (Chair	Dy. Director, HMRITM	9811949849
	Person)		
2	Dr. V.C Pandey (Member)	Director, HMRITM	9873753795
3	Mr. Balbir Singh( Member)	Director PR, HMRITM	9582334019
4	Dr. Taruna Sharma (Member )	Associate Prof., HMRITM	9899405053
5	Ms. Deepika Rawat (Member)	Assistant Prof., HMRITM	9911489702
6	Dr. Saswati Sankar	Prof/ Rajdhani College Delhi	9811652154
	(External Member)	University.	
7	Ms. Sujita Gahlaut (NGO Member)	Assistant Director, Youth Affairs DAPCU Incharge Delhi State AIDS Control Society	9718806677
8	Jaya Gupta	Student	9717652146
9	Ira	Student	8860858137

Dr. V.Č Pandey Director

CC:-

Dy. Director

HOD's

Admin

Account

Transport

Notice Board

#### Hamidpur, Delhi-110036

(An ISO 9001: 2008 certified, AICTE approved & GGSIP University affiliated institute)

E-mail: hmritmdirector@gmail.com, Phone: - 27724115-18

Ref: GGSIPU/ (Aff.)/2021-22

Date:- 02/08/2021

#### **NOTICE**

This is to inform all the students that a **Student Counselling Center** is constituted for effective redressal of problems and challenges faced by students. The below mentioned members of the cell may be consulted for all such issues in Room No.117.

1.	Dr. Bindu Kapoor	Counsellor/ Psychologist	9999973900
2.	Dr. S.S Tomar	Medical Consultant	9250099207
3.	Dr. Padmaja Panda	Member	9654833024
4.	Ms. Uma Gautam	Member	9871653857
5.	Ms. ShrutiBhalla	Member	7769944138
6.	Dr. Taruna Sharma	Convener	9899405053

Dr. V.C. Pandey Director

#### Hamidpur, Delhi-110036

An ISO 9001: 2008 certified, AICTE approved & GGSIP University affiliated institute)

E-mail: hmritmdirector@gmail.com, Phone: - 27724115-18

Date 02/08/2021

## **Discipline Committee**

1. Dr. V.C. Pandey	Director	Chairman
2. Sh. Balbir Singh	Director PR	Member
3. Dr. Shalini Gupta	Dy. Director	Member
4. Dr.Shalini Goel	Associate Prof.	Member
5. Mr. Nitin Gupta	HOD	Member
6. Mr. D. K. Mishra	HOD	Member
7. Dr. Seema Malik	HOD	Member
8. Dr. Teena Sahgal	Head T&P	Member

Dr. V.C. Pandey

Director V



## HMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT Hamidpur, Delhi-110036

(An ISO 9001: 2008 certified, AICTE approved & GGSIP University affiliated institute)

E-mail: hmritmdirector@gmail.com, Phone: - 27724115-18

Date:02/08/2021

## **Committee for Differently Abled Person**

r.		Designation	Mobile No.
o.	Name	Chairperson	9250099207
	Dr. S.S. Tomar (Medical Officer)	Member	9999973706
	Dr. Bindu Kapoor (Psychologist)		9654587033
	Dr. Seema Malik (Assistant Prof.)	Member	
		Member	9911489702
	Ms. Deepika Rawat (Assistant Prof.)	Member	9350581449
	Mr. D.K. Mishra(Assistant Prof.)	Member	9899129888
	Ms. Indu Rawat (DEO)	Member	9999033148
	Khushi Pruthi (Student) (Enrolment No. 35313302720)	Memoer	
	Abbishek Saini (Student)	Member	9821645663
	(Enrolment No. 40796502718)	Member	9958694573
)	Nishant Kumar (Student) (Enrolment No. 1696502718)		9818487997
	Dr. S.K Sukhla (Parent)	Member	9873012903
0	Mr. Jitender Dalal (Parent)	Member	
1	Mr. Jitendel Dalai (Associate Prof.)	Convener	9654833024
2	Dr. Padmaja Panda (Associate Prof.)		

- 1. To monitor the facilities and address the grievances (if any).
- 2. To organize periodic meetings to review the academic and overall progress of the
- 3. To arrange activities for differently abled students.
- 4. To nominate NSS volunteers to help differently abled person.



# HMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT Hamidpur, Delhi-110036

(An ISO 9001: 2008 certified, AICTE approved & GGSIP University affiliated institute)

E-mail: hmritmdirector@gmail.com, Phone: - 27724115-18

Date:02/08/2021

## **Grievance Redressal Committee**

Sr. No.	Nama	Designation
51. 140.	Name	Professor
1	Dr. V.C. Pandey	Professor
2	Dr. Shalini Gupta	Assistant
3	Mr. D. K. Mishra	Professor
		Member
4	Dr. Padmaja Panda	Head, T & P.
5	Dr. Teena Sahgal	Assistant
6	Ms. Deepika Rawat	Professor
		Assistant
7	Dr. Seema Malik	Professor

## Link to online grievance portal: -

https://hmritm.edugrievance.com/

CC: -

Notice Board

HOD'S

Website

Canteen

Admin

Dr. V.C. Pandey

## Hamidpur, Delhi-110036

An ISO 9001: 2008 certified, AICTE approved & GGSIP University affiliated institute)

E-mail: hmritmdirector@gmail.com, Phone: - 27724115-18

Date:02/08/2021

### **NOTICE**

## Subject:- Committee for welfare of SC/ST

Name of the Committee Member	Profession	Associated with	Mobile Number	e-mail address
Mr Brajesh Kumar	Academic	HMRITM	7011843841	brajeshsingh.dce@gmail.com
Mr Vijay Rohilla	Academic	HMRITM	8950043547	vijay1402rohilla@gmail.com
Mr Mohan Kumar	Academic	HMRITM	9868764900	mohandce@gmail.com
Ms Sameena Chauhan	Academic	HMRITM	9268793262	sameena.chauhan123@gmail.com
Ms Preety Rani	Academic	HMRITM	7206273876	saritamor86@gmail.com
Mr Amit Gahlot	Academic	HMRITM	9711851793	amitgahlot25@gmail.com
Mr. Satbir Singh	Academic	HMRITM	9971468639	satbirsingh014@gmail.com
Dr Ravindra Kumar	Academic	HMRITM	9868924338	ravi3000@gmail.com
Dr S. S. Tomar	Academic	HMRITM	9250099207	tomar.samay@gmail.com

Dr. V.C. Pandey Director